• Home
  • /

Teacher In charge:-  Mr G.H.Aruna Prabath

  • Motivating and developing the students creativity
  • Giving opportunities to create self inventions without any disturbance
  • Developing the practical usage of the knowledge of science and technology of the students
  • Participating the new inventors of the school to the new inventors exhibitions
  • Guiding students to obtain the patent licence,chances to do experiments and having opportunities to develop the principles.

Executive Committee:

  • Patron :- Mr. H.M. Abeykoon (The Principal)
  • Chairman:- Mr.G.H. Aruna Prabath
  • Deputy Chairman:- Mr. D.M. Pradeep Dissanayake
  • Treasure :- Mr. Asela Senewirathna
  • Secretory :- Mrs.Deepthi Kaeunasena
  • Committee Members :-
    • H.M. Sanjula Ravindu
    • D.M. Rashmi Dewmini
    • E.M. Asitha Senanayake
    • Malinda Dissanayaka